Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Montee Sue Miller

Montee Sue Miller

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Montee Sue Miller
"Shalayne exceeded my expectations and made it an easy decision to move all of my insurance to State Farm. After having my insurance with another company since 2005, I had been out of the market and Shalayne jumped right on it and in a matter of hours, I had new State Farm coverage. Thanks for a job well done!"
Profile photo of Griffin Havard

Griffin Havard

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Griffin Havard
"Nicole Phillips was very helpful when I was looking to switch insurance companies. She was very efficient and made the process extremely simple, would certainly recommend speaking with her."
Profile photo of Allen Russell

Allen Russell

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Russell
"Absolutely the best experience! The kind of service you appreciate!"
Profile photo of Andrea Farias-Jordan

Andrea Farias-Jordan

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Farias-Jordan
"Our go to girl is Shalayne, she is very knowledgeable and always quick to help us old folks!"
Profile photo of Darci Bryson

Darci Bryson

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darci Bryson
"I was helped by Nicole phillips. I've known her since high school so I was definitely more comfortable talking to her about my needs. She helped me, never got frustrated when I asked a questions, and gave me every bit of information that she could to help me make a decision on my insurance needs. Thank you so much for being so amazing and helping me prepare for my future! If you're going to go through anyone this is the girl to do it through!"
Profile photo of Emily Beckner

Emily Beckner

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Beckner
"We worked with Traci and she was so helpful! She answered all of our questions and was able to get us better coverage and a better rates on our cars and home. Everyone was friendly and very responsive."
Profile photo of James Kolbinskie

James Kolbinskie

June 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by James Kolbinskie
"They were very helpful at that store"
Profile photo of tammy brian

tammy brian

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tammy brian
"Jason was very thorough and all areas of my insurance needs. He has saved me several thousand with changing insurance companies over to him. We are blessed and grateful we found Jason."
Profile photo of Brittany

Brittany

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany
"Shalayne was such a pleasure to work with. She was so sweet, caring and patient with me through the entire process of getting my life insurance started. I would surely recommend 10/10!"
Profile photo of Michelle Vasquez

Michelle Vasquez

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Vasquez
"It has really been amazing. Shalayne Burns has really taken care of us."
Profile photo of Easton McLeland

Easton McLeland

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Easton McLeland
"Couldn’t ask for better service from Jason and his team. Handled my claim fast and efficient. Knocked it out of the park in all aspects."
Profile photo of Jon Ormson

Jon Ormson

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Ormson
"Very friendly and great team!"
Profile photo of Armeine Scott

Armeine Scott

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armeine Scott
"Great guy and awesome staff"
Profile photo of Callie Casselberry

Callie Casselberry

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Callie Casselberry
"Nicole is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Ty Sellers

Ty Sellers

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Sellers
"Amazing to work with, very thorough! Definitely ask for Shalayne"
Profile photo of Erin Boren

Erin Boren

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Boren
"The best agency! Shalayne was very helpful and responsive. Customer service is 10/10. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Denaijah Shaw

Denaijah Shaw

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denaijah Shaw
"Nicole was extremely helpful throughout the entire process of us working together! She was very knowledgeable and kind."
Profile photo of Becky Lightfoot

Becky Lightfoot

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Lightfoot
"Recently signed up for life insurance with Shalayne. The process was simple, professional and super efficient! I'm very pleased with State Farm and excited to finally have my policy! Everyone is so helpful and quick to respond! Thank you so much for your help, Shalayne!"
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe
"I have never been excited about insurance until new 😝. Thanks so much Jason and your team for helping this old man relax lol I have had some less than desirable insurance experiences lately and it’s so refreshing to get off the phone and say yes!!! lol. I will rest better tonight and enjoy putting the grill together that has about 1000 parts lol"
Profile photo of Josefina Tello

Josefina Tello

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josefina Tello
"Jason and his team are amazing! They do an amazing job explaining all their products and rates. Definitely recommend they treat you like family. ♥️"
Profile photo of HRG Budgets

HRG Budgets

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HRG Budgets
"Went in for a quote on car insurance and was helped by Nicole! She is awesome!! Very good at communicating and explaining the answers to all of my questions. She is super kind, personable and professional! I will definitely recommend her to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Jordyn Dunlap

Jordyn Dunlap

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Dunlap
"Nicole was a great help, and I 100% recommend her!"
Profile photo of Rachel Gordon

Rachel Gordon

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Gordon
"I needed to insure my new home and Nicole from Jason Chafe State Farm helped me out. She did an amazing job and made it very easy for me to do. I highly recommend them and will continue to use them for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dominique Diaz

Dominique Diaz

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Diaz
"My family and I had the pleasure of working with Nicole, she was so kind, knowledgeable and quick! I’d definitely recommend anyone looking for new policies, to contact her."
Profile photo of Hayley Rogers

Hayley Rogers

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Rogers
"If you want a place that really cares about you, contact Shalayne Burns! I would never go anywhere else. There is nobody like Jason and his team. Shalayne always goes above and beyond for me and helps me. I’ve sent many friends and family to her. She REALLY does care! You can’t go wrong by calling Shalayne!"